Saturday, December 25, 2004
About Me
- Name: Zaydoun
- Location: Kuwait
Failed Writer, Professional Smartass, Hopeless Romantic, Amateur Agitator كاتب فاشل، ساخر محترف، رومانسي فاقد الأمل، محرض هاوي
Recent Stuff
- This Year's Christmas Single
- Wet Christmas
- My Secret Santa
- The Dealer's Daughter
- Police Academy
- A Kuwaiti Christmas?
- What.. Me Worry?
- Capricorn
- Go Your Own Way
- Dubai Film Festival
Blogs I Like
Blogroll Me!


14 Comments:
I tried it to check, thought it was a fake drawing, but its real!!!!!!
25/12/04 6:29 PM
But is it legitimate?
25/12/04 7:45 PM
I doubt it. With google, you can get specific pages per country or language, but not for kuwait!
This is the Kuwait News Network:
http://www.aq8.net/
If you click on search engine, they have this Kuwaiti Google page and they also have a copyright!! The whole thing sounds fishy to me!
By the way, if you type search: kuwait, you are number three on ths list.
25/12/04 8:08 PM
Legal?? I highly doubt it
If it was legal, then it's absolutely cheap.
And what?? Jimmy Eat World are singing Last Christmas now? They must be out of "woah oh oh oh"'s!
Merry Christmas, everyone.. although it has nothing to do with us, except as global consumers ;)
25/12/04 8:29 PM
Are all the 7allaqeeen with their names legal?
Is anything in 7awally legal?
25/12/04 10:40 PM
I have it on good authority that "CNN مكتبة" in Hawally is a legitimate franchise. Ted Turner even attended the grand opening with Jane Fonda before they got divorced!!
26/12/04 12:44 AM
yeah, and I saw James Cameroon during the opening of 7alaaaq Titanic ;P
26/12/04 1:28 AM
Hahaha. It looks so cheesy. the look of it is some what like google, but the search capabilities are WAY different. If they could make it like google they would be billionares.
26/12/04 8:51 AM
legal is a big word in kuwait which is not used
26/12/04 9:00 AM
Mad M would know :/
26/12/04 10:06 AM
Ya.. but this is not the same ..the use of a name over the internet is not like the use of a name on a 7allaag eb 7awalee.. I think it?s a matter of time before this site would get it self in big trouble. Tara these guys ma eghashmeroon about $h!t like that !!
26/12/04 10:16 AM
It is illegal.
http://www.google.com/dmca.html
26/12/04 10:34 AM
check this one
its a spammer dream:)
http://www.arabhardware.net/showthread.php?t=16012
http://www.araboogle.com/
26/12/04 11:17 AM
Hey forzaq8, I don't have any other way to reach so I'll have to do it here. check this out ...
There's this fucker who's trying to impersonate you. Check out what he wrote in DnG's Blog.I know what a nice guy you are and I'm sure you didn't say this stuff. Some pepole just have so much time in their hands.
Sorry Z, Somebody have to tell the poor guy.
27/12/04 8:17 AM
Post a Comment
Links to this post:
Create a Link
<< Home